• Top 20 participants will be awarded a cash prize of Rs 5,000/- and a certificate of performance.
  • Awardees would be selected based on their performance in the summer school.
  • Two participants, among the afore - mentioned awardees, of the summer school on computer vision 2018 would be eligible for a non transferable travel grant upto Rs. 1,00,000/- for CVPR 2019 and ICCV 2019, if the participants has a regular full paper.
  • In case of ties, ambiguities, special circumstances, which are not anticipated at this stage, Program Chairs will make the final decision.
Cash Prize Awardees List
S.No Name
01 Abhishek Joshi
02 Bhat Dittakavi
03 Chetan Reddy
04 Lovish Chum
05 Maheswara Reddy Chennuru
06 Mohammed Zeeshan Shaikh
07 Munender Kumar
08 Pankaj Singh
09 Prateek Munjal
10 Preethi S
11 Priyanka Gautam
12 Raghav B.V.
13 Rahul Baburajan
14 Sairam Tabibu
15 Santhoshini Gongidi
16 SSenthilarasi Marimuthu
17 Shubham Kumar Singh
18 Tarun Kalluri
19 Vasudev Narayanan
20 Vipul Bajaj

See Awards from last year