Non Transferable Travel Grant

Updated Soon...

  • Top 20 participants will be awarded a cash prize of Rs 5,000/- and a certificate of performance.
  • Awardees would be selected based on their performance in the summer school.
  • Two participants, among the afore - mentioned awardees, of the summer school on computer vision 2019 would be eligible for a non transferable travel grant upto Rs. 1,00,000/- for CVPR 2020 and ICCV 2020, if the participants has a regular full paper.
  • In case of ties, ambiguities, special circumstances, which are not anticipated at this stage, Program Chairs will make the final decision.

Cash Prize Awardees List

S.No Name
01 Adithya Niranjan
02 Ankita Saha
03 Arvapalli Sai Susmitha
04 Avideep Mukherjee
05 Dattaraj Dhuri
06 Gautham J
07 Gowtham Senthil
08 Harekrissna Rathod
09 Kavya Gupta
10 Lavnik Balyan
11 Moumita Dholey
12 Nikhil Jangamreddy
13 Pradeep Rathore
14 Prasanna Porwal
15 Saksham Jain
16 Samiksha Pachade
17 Sanjana Sinha
18 Sruthi Krishna K P
19 Ushasi Chaudhari
20 Vinay Kumar Verma

See Awards from last year